Jeanette Gioia20210408171508

Jeanette Gioia

Jeanette R. Gioia is President of both Serra International, Inc., a freight forwarding, customs brokerage, and 3PL company or...
William Skinner III20210408171902

William Skinner III

In 1986 Bill graduated Magna Cum Laude from Niagara University with BS in Transportation and Logistics Management. At the sam...
Capt Allan Couto20210624104144

Capt Allan Couto

Vice President Export
Capt Allan J Couto a Master Mariner, member of the Institute of Chartered Shipbrokers and a marine auditor, started his caree...
Al Raffa20210408171232

Al Raffa

Vice President Import
Al Raffa is Vice President of Operations with Seafrigo USA, Inc., a global logistics provider dedicated to food and beverages...
Michelle Maslow-Hauser20210408163049

Michelle Maslow-Hauser

Vice President Education
Michelle Maslow-Hauser started in the brokerage and forwarding industry as a file clerk at JFK Airport in the 1960s. She has...
Christine Solorzano20210408161603

Christine Solorzano

Christine Solorzano is General Manager New York/Boston with Shipco Transport, Inc., a global neutral NVOCC. Christine has be...
Dave Corn20210408161008

Dave Corn

David Corn is a Vice President with Comstock & Theakston, Inc., starting his drawback career in 2011. With years of experienc...


Board Member (term expires):

Brad Broder, ECU Worldwide USA (2024)

Bob Connor, Mallory Alexander Int'l (2024)

Patti Cordo, OIA Global (2022)

Jed Kretschmer, UTC Overseas (2023)

Phil Hobson, Phoenix Intl Business Logistics (2023)

Tina Okragly, GEFCO Forwarding (2023)

Mary Jo Muoio, Geodis (2022)

Michael Rubin, Magellan Shipping (2022)

Customs Counsel:

Robert Silverman, Grunfeld, Desiderio, Lebowitz, Silverman & Klestadt, PC

Senior Counselors:

Matthew Brauner, Brauner International Corp.

Charlene Riley, John A. Steer Co.

David Schlenger, OIA Global

Board Member Emeritus:

Louis Policastro, Jr.

Stewart Hauser

Transportation Counsel:

Carlos Rodriguez, Husch Blackwell LLP

Executive Director:

Michele Farrell